In 2007 the LPSC established a Project Technical Review Committee (CRTP).

Following a request from management, this committee reviews the technical and organizational aspects of a project and assesses the resources required. This revue is performed at the starting of the project and, if needed, when a project milestone is reached. It is an advisory committee providing conclusions and advice to help decision makers and project leaders. These conclusions are made available for Laboratory Council members and for Scientific Council members.

It is to be noted that the conclusions of the CRTP are reported during the LPSC Scientific Council evaluation of projects or before submission to funding agencies (ANR, Europe) if technical resources are to be needed.

CRTP members

The CRTP core is composed by experts representing as far as possible all the technical areas requested for a typical project in the laboratory. Their background allows them to have a know-how about experiences for physics, related technical difficulties and how to solve them.

Others LPSC people are permanently invited to revues:

  • the LPSC director
  • 2 people from the Laboratory Council
  • the engineers in charge of Safety, Valorization and Quality
  • the LPSC Technical Supervisor

Chairman

Patrick Stassi

Experts

Joël Bouvier Dominique Rebreyrend (Laboratory Council)  
     
Ludovic Eraud (Laboratory Council) Sébastien Roudier  
     
Julien Giraud Daniel Santos  
     
Frédéric Melot Cécile Vannier  
     

Invited

Director: Arnaud Lucotte

Technical supervisor: Thierry Lamy

Safety engineer: William Regairaz

 

CRTP documents

Depuis 2007 le laboratoire s’est doté d’un Comité de Revue Technique de Projet (CRTP).

Sollicité par la direction du laboratoire, il évalue au travers de revues les aspects techniques et organisationnels des projets, ainsi que les ressources requises. Cette évaluation est menée au démarrage de ces projets et au cours de leur vie si cela est nécessaire. Les conclusions de ces revues sont transmises aux menbres du Conseil d'Unité et aux membres du Conseil Scientifique. Elles sont une aide à la décision d'actions, elles ne sont pas les décisions elles-mêmes.

Lorsque des ressources techniques sont nécessaires, les conclusions des revues du CRTP sont disponibles :

  • Lors de l'évaluation des projets par le Conseil Scientifique
  • Préalablement à la soumission de demandes auprès des agences de moyens (ANR, Europe, ...)

Composition du CRTP

Le CRTP est constitué d'un noyau d'experts reflétant le plus possible les métiers nécessaires à la réalisation d'un projet au laboratoire. Ses membres possèdent un certain recul et un vécu par rapport aux expériences, leurs difficultés et surtout la manière de les résoudre. Il est coordonné par un responsable qui est le président du CRTP.

Enfin, pour permettre la liaison nécessaire entre le CRTP et les instances du laboratoire, le directeur, deux membres du Conseil d'Unité, les responsables de la sécurité, de la valorisation, de la qualité ainsi que le responsable technique du laboratoire, complètent le groupe de revue en tant qu'invités permanents.

Président

Patrick Stassi

Membres experts

Joël Bouvier Dominique Rebreyrend (Conseil d'Unité)  
     
Ludovic Eraud (Conseil d'Unité) Sébastien Roudier  
     
Julien Giraud Daniel Santos  
     
Frédéric Melot Cécile Vannier  
     

Invités permanents

Directeur : Arnaud Lucotte

Responsable technique : Thierry Lamy

Ingénieur sécurité : William Regairaz

 

Accéder aux documents du CRTP